2017 ISD #118 School Board

 
Name Position Phone email Term Length Term Expires
Scarlet Bennett Member 218-566-1650 sbennett@isd118.org 4 years January 2021
Jenny Francis Treasurer 218-566-3431 jfrancis@isd118.org 4 years January 2019
Terry Gross Member 218-566-3001 tegross@isd118.org 4 years January 2021
Linda Knox Clerk 218-654-5313 knox@isd118.org 4 years January 2021
Marc Ruyak Member 218-566-4747 mruyak@isd118.org 4 years January 2021
Etta Shepard Vice-Chair 218-363-2900 eshepard@isd118.org 1 year January 2018
Dan Switzer Chair 218-792-5121 dswitzer@isd118.org 4 years January 2019